Operation



Faisal : faisal.khaeri@dyandra.com
Siegfried : siegfried@dyandra.com

Program



Fati Farhani : fati.farhani@dyandra.com
Ismi : ismi@dyandra.com
Kikka : kikka@dyandra.com

Promotion



Michelle : michelle@dyandra.com
Angela Kezia : angelakezia@dyandra.com
Fati Farhani : fati.farhani@dyandra.com

Public Relation



Rantika : rantika@dyandra.com
Ezra : ezra@dyandra.com

Booth



Vadilla : vadilla@dyandra.com
Andika Irnawan : andika.irnawan@dyandra.com
Endra : endra@dyandra.com

Sponsorship



Vadilla : vadilla@dyandra.com
Andika Irnawan : andika.irnawan@dyandra.com
Endra : endra@dyandra.com

INDONESIAN FASHION CHAMBER (IFC)
Wisma Argo Manunggal 5th Floor
Jl. Gatot Subroto Kav. 22
South Jakarta 12930, Indonesia
Phone : +62 21 252 4411
Mobile Phone : +62 812-8352-1412

PT DYANDRA PROMOSINDO
Gedung Dyandra Promosindo
Jl. Gelora VII No.15 Palmerah,
Jakarta Pusat - 10270
Phone : +62 - 21 - 3199 6077 / 5367 3111
Fax : +62 - 21 - 3199 6177 / 3199 6277
www.dyandra.com

All right reserved & copyright by MUFFEST